Dear Mr. Imagination

I found a number of pictures of or taken by Mr. Imagination on my memory card when I went through it today, so I decided to give him his own post.

One morning during dishes, while I was reading aloud, he climbed into this tub and spent several minutes totally engrossed in his own little world. I took several pictures, and he never seemed to notice. IMG_2320IMG_2321

He took this picture, of me helping Mr. Sweetie with school, one morning.IMG_2341

Either he or Mr. Sweetie took this picture, of Mr. Inventor and Mr. Diligence working on a lawn mower.

IMG_2344

Mr. Sweetie took quite a series of pictures of Mr. Imagination being funny.

IMG_2345

Apparently, they took turns with the camera!

IMG_2349IMG_2350IMG_2352IMG_2356IMG_2358

About NZ Filbruns

A home-school family living in New Zealand, with a desire to share what Christ has done for us.
This entry was posted in Activities at Home. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

